Faculty Directory

Faculty Email Addresses

Administration

Mary Kevin Cahill, Principal - m.cahill@ardencahillacademy.com

Kelly Cahill, Comptroller - k.cahill@ardencahillacademy.com

Laura Martin, High School Principal - l.martin@ardencahillacademy.com

Laura Ruiz, Assistant Principal - l.ruiz@ardencahillacademy.com

Nicholas Mithun, Academic Dean - n.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Richard Mithun, Disciplinarian - r.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Jeni Mithun, Infant Centre Director - j.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Tammy Tapia, Child Care Supervisor - t.tapia@ardencahillacademy.com


Office Staff

Anita Cameron, Front Desk - a.cameron@ardencahillacademy.com

Hannah Lyles, Bursar - h.lyles@ardencahillacademy.com

Trisha Anderson, Accounting - t.anderson@ardencahillacademy.com


Teachers

Lisa Adams - l.adams@ardencahillacademy.com

Ashley Alper - a.alper@ardencahillacademy.com

Angelle Cahill - a.cahill@ardencahillacademy.com

Jolie Camet - j.camet@ardencahillacademy.com

Kristen Edgecombe - k.edgecombe@ardencahillacademy.com

Amanda Gabourel - a.gabourel@ardencahillacademy.com

Kenny Johnston - k.johnston@ardencahillacademy.com

Megan Lae - m.lae@ardencahillacademy.com

Justine Lam - j.lam@ardencahillacademy.com

Emily Lapouble - e.lapouble@ardencahillacademy.com

Lauren Leighton - l.leighton@ardencahillacademy.com

Hannah Lyles - h.lyles@ardencahillacademy.com

Elizabeth Mastio - b.mastio@ardencahillacademy.com

Jeni Mithun - j.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Nicholas Mithun - n.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Richard Mithun - r.mithun@ardencahillacademy.com

Lexi Navarre - l.navarre@ardencahillacademy.com

Mickey Petrus - m.petrus@ardencahillacademy.com

Elizabeth Pham - e.pham@ardencahillacademy.com

Alessandra Poggio - a.poggio@ardencahillacademy.com

Dianna Rico - d.rico@ardencahillacademy.com

Katy Roberts - k.roberts@ardencahillacademy.com

Darryl Romero - d.romero@ardencahillacademy.com

Patricia Sumera - p.sumera@ardencahillacademy.com

Michael Thoman - m.thoman@ardencahillacademy.com

Carol Woltering - c.woltering@ardencahillacademy.com

Janet Zeiger - j.zeiger@ardencahillacademy.com


Miscellaneous

Technology Department - tech@ardencahillacademy.com

ACA Information - info@ardencahillacademy.com

Front Desk - frontdesk@ardencahillacademy.com

Summer Camp - campcorral@ardencahillacademy.com

Anna Cahill, Cheer Coach - a.cahill1@ardencahillacademy.com